Kontakty na pedagogy


Jméno E-mail Telefon Třídy
Ing. Pavel Andrys reditel@sou-stbk.cz +420585012115 -
Ivana Kreuzigerová kreuzigerova@sou-stbk.cz +420585012115 -
Ing. Evžen Bukor bukor@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 ZAM 2015
ZAM 1
Ing. Iveta Pavlíková pavlikova@sou-stbk.cz +420585012615 -
Mgr. Jana Štýbnarová stybnarova@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 OLS 2015
Mgr. Kamil Skoupý skoupy@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 -
MOK 3
OLS 1
Ing. Vladimír Marchovský marchovsky@sou-stbk.cz +420770173064 PO 1
Mgr. Miroslava Mahdalová mahdalova@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 OLS 3
Mgr. Vladimír Tatarko tatarko@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 PO 2
Mgr. Lenka Kličková klickova@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 PO 3
MOK 1
Mgr. Pavel Tichý tichyp@sou-stbk.cz +420775078640 -
Mgr. Jitka Černá cerna@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215
Lucie Orságová orsagova@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 -
Mgr. Klaudie Urbanová urbanova@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215
Mgr. Bronislava Zoubková zoubkova@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 -
Dis. Miroslav Andrýsek andrysek@sou-stbk.cz +420585011889 MOK 2015
Renata Hadamíková hadamikova@sou-stbk.cz
Libor Cholasta cholasta@sou-stbk.cz OLS 2015
Pavel Klásek klasek@sou-stbk.cz ZAM 2015
Bc. Radomíra Kocourková kocourkova@sou-stbk.cz ZAM 2015
Stanislav Kráčmar kracmar@sou-stbk.cz +420585011889 MOK 2015
Karel Kulatý kulaty@sou-stbk.cz ZAM 2015
Jan Majer majer@sou-stbk.cz OLS 2015
Vít Pavlík pavlik@sou-stbk.cz ZAM 2015
Bedřich Škrabal skrabal@sou-stbk.cz +420585011889
Mgr. Iva Šášková saskova@sou-stbk.cz +420585011362 -
Ladislav Tichý tichy@sou-stbk.cz +420585011362 -
Bc. Jana Vadjáková vadjakova@sou-stbk.cz +420585011362 -
Eva Pavlíčková pavlickova@sou-stbk.cz +420585011362 -
Tomáš Vrobel vrobel@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 MOK 2015
ZAM 2
Hana Vyhnálková vyhnalkova@sou-stbk.cz +420585011362 -
Ing. Zdeňka Davidová davidova@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 ZAM 3
Václav Pikal pikal@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 -
Libor Dobeš dobes@sou-stbk.cz +420585011889
Mgr. Ivo Jurečka jurecka@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 OLS 2
Ing. Věra Bouzková bouzkova@sou-stbk.cz +420585000215 -
MOK 2